Humanities Forum Planning Committee

2021-22 Humanities Forum Planning Committee

Sarah Fouts
Assistant Professor
Department of American Studies
Director of Public Humanities Minor

Lindsay Johnson
Senior Lecturer
Department of Music

Tania Lizarazo
Associate Professor
Department of Modern Languages, Linguistics, and Intercultural Communication

Jason Loviglio
Associate Professor
Department of Media and Communication Studies


Ex-oficio members:
Courtney C. Hobson, Dresher Center for the Humanities
Denise Meringolo, Department of History and Dresher Center for the Humanities
Tom Moore, Office of Institutional Advancement (ex-oficio)
Catalina Sofia Dansberger Duque, Office of Institutional Advancement (ex-oficio)