Skip to Main Content

Humanities Forum Committee

Faculty Members

Tom Beck, Chief Curator AOK Library Gallery – beck@umbc.edu

Beverly Bickel, Clinical Associate Professor, Language, Literacy and Culture Doctoral Program – bickel@umbc.edu

Kate Brown, Associate. Professor, Department of History – kbrown@umbc.edu

Christopher Corbett, Professor of the Practice, Department of English – corbett@umbc.edu

Preminda Jacob, Associate Professor, Department of Visual Arts – PremindaJacob@umbc.edu

Michele Osherow, Associate Professor, Department of English – mosherow@umbc.edu

Ana Oskoz, Associate Professor, Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communication – aoskoz@umbc.edu

John Stolle-McAllister, Associate Professor, Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communication – stollem@umbc.edu

Lynn Watson, Associate Professor, Department of Theater – jwatson@umbc.edu

Ex Officio Members from the Office of Institutional Advancement

Chelsea Haddaway Williams, Communications Manager, Humanities – chaddaway@umbc.edu

Thomas Moore, Director, Arts and Culture – tmoore@umbc.edu