Skip to Main Content

Humanities Forum Committee

Faculty Members

Melinda Belilgne, Assistant Professor, Department of Africana Studies – mbelilgn@umbc.edu

Christopher Corbett, Professor of the Practice, Department of English – corbett@umbc.edu

Preminda Jacob, Associate Professor, Department of Visual Arts – PremindaJacob@umbc.edu

Susan McCully, Associate Professor, Departmet of Theatre – mccully@umbc.edu

Michele Osherow, Associate Professor, Department of English – mosherow@umbc.edu

Ana Oskoz, Associate Professor, Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communication – aoskoz@umbc.edu

John Stolle-McAllister, Associate Professor, Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communication – stollem@umbc.edu

Constantine Vaporis, Professor, Department of History, and Director, Asian Studies Program – vaporis@umbc.edu

Lynn Watson, Associate Professor, Department of Theater – jwatson@umbc.edu

Ex Officio Members from the Office of Institutional Advancement

Thomas Moore, Director, Arts and Culture – tmoore@umbc.edu